News Articles on Different Bible Curricula Available Nationwide for Public Schools

National Council on Bible Curriculum in Public Schools - Greensboro, NC
Bible in Schools Project - Chattanooga, TN
Bibles in Public Schools - Corpus Christi, TX
Bible Literacy Project - Front Royal, VA
Home arrow About Us arrow Board of Directors and Advisors

Board of Directors and Advisors  


To view a bio, please click on the member's name


  • U.S. Representative Sue Myrick
  • U.S. Representative Robin C. Hayes
  • N.C. Senator Patrick Ballantine
  • N.C. Senator Robert Pittenger
  • N.C. Representative Russell Capps
  • N.C. Senator Phillip Berger
  • N.C. Senator Fred Smith
  • N.C. Senator Neal Hunt
  • N.C. Senator James Forrester
  • Al. Representative Nick Williams
  • Al. Representative Scott Beason
  • Ky. Representative Tom Riner
  • Ga. Senator Tommie Williams
  • Dr. D. James Kennedy, Author, President, Coral Ridge Ministries
  • Rabbi Daniel Lapin, Mercer Island, Wash.
  • Mrs. Jane Russell - Santa Maria, Cal.
  • Hon. Holly Coors
  • Dr. Charles Stanley
  • Mrs. Joyce Meyer - St. Louis, Mo.
  • Dr. Alveda King - Atlanta, Ga.
  • Mr. David Barton - Aledo, Tx.
  • Mr. Darrell Scott
  • Mr. Dave Roever
  • Mr. Howard Phillips, Chairman, The Conservative Caucus
  • Mr. Grant Jeffrey
  • Mrs. Anne Graham Lotz, Raleigh, N.C.
  • Mr. & Mrs. Kenny Troutt - Dallas, Tx.
  • Pastor George Pearsons - Fort Worth, Tx.
  • Mr. Donald S. McAlvany, Author, President, I.C.A.
  • Dr. Marshall Foster, President, Mayflower Institute
  • Mr. David Wagner
  • Dr. Wayne House, Professor, Simon Greenleaf University School of Law
  • Dr. Mark Chironna - Orlando, Fla.
  • Dr. Robert Cornuke, Colorado Springs,Co.
  • Colonel Ronald D. Ray, Attorney and Military Historian - Louisville, Ky.
  • Hon. Bill Richardson - Fair Oaks, Cal.
  • Gerard V. Bradley, Att.,Prof. Notre Dame Law School
  • Pastor Andrae Crouch - Pacoima, Cal.
  • Mr. Walter O. Meloon - Orlando, Fla.
  • Mr. & Mrs. Bob Baumann - Plano, Tx.
  • Judge Darrell White (ret.), Baton Rouge, La.
  • Mr. Dennis Bailey, Attorney - Winston-Salem, N.C.
  • Mr. Ted Amshoff, Attorney - Louisville, Ky.
  • Dr. Ted Baehr, Chairman, The Christian Film & Television Commission
  • Mr. Jim Branch - Raleigh, N.C.
  • Mrs. Janet Folger - Dania Beach, Fla.
Main Menu
Where Implemented
Founding Fathers
Video Endorsements
Youth Network
Contact Us

To date, our Bible curriculum has been voted into 3,500 high schools in 41 states. Over 650,000 students have already taken this course nationwide, on the high school campus, during school hours, for credit.

Bible Scholars
Advisory Council
View the members (pdf)
Our Textbook
textbook cover
From Rabbi Daniel Lapin
Endorsement Letter
Click to download pdf